Welcoming Party

Hello all out there in the web. My name is Edwige and I am an artist. I currently am the owner of Leaves by Edwige on Etsy.com where I sell original artworks created with pen and ink, then digitally modified to create colorful pieces that can be used as home decor or housewarming gifts, as well as nursery decor. I also take commissions for banner designs and logos. Enjoy my site and stay updated on the newest content. Link to my Etsy shop is below as well as a few items I created.

www.etsy.com/shop/leavesbyedwige

leavesbyedwige - leaves by edwige

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Leave a Reply

