A Blue Vision

Hello folks. I created a new item after a long while (compared to how I used to regularly create items for my shop). A lot of change is occurring during this month specifically negative and I am trying to take it easy and reflect on my life thus far hence the delay in listings. Creativity is sometimes bred in a rut. Taking the time to understand why things occur and what they may mean for the future is the current goal. At the time being, I did create a piece, a bit bare, but with reason. Here it is below: Blue maple leaves (of course).

Copyright 2015 leaves by edwige copyright 2015 leaves by edwige

www.leavesbyedwige.etsy.com

Leave a Reply

